Send To Printer

U-12 Girls Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U-12 Girls Sat-Jan 21   ASC Elite '99 3 - 3 Chantilly Storm Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-12 Girls Sun-Jan 22   Loudoun 00G Red 4 - 5 Chantilly Shock Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
U-12 Girls Wed-Jan 25   STER FC Orange '99 5 - 4 HYS Calypso Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularPortillo
U-12 Girls Sat-Jan 28   HYS Calypso 3 - 5 Chantilly Shock Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularValdivia
U-12 Girls Sat-Jan 28   Chantilly Storm 2 - 5 STER FC Orange '99 Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-12 Girls Tue-Jan 31   ASC Elite '99 6 - 3 Loudoun 00G Red Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-12 Girls Sat-Feb 4   HYS Calypso 7 - 2 Loudoun 00G Red Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
U-12 Girls Sun-Feb 5   ASC Elite '99 1 - 3 STER FC Orange '99 Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-12 Girls Tue-Feb 7   Chantilly Shock 4 - 8 Chantilly Storm Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-12 Girls Sat-Feb 11   Loudoun 00G Red 1 - 9 Chantilly Storm Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
U-12 Girls Sun-Feb 12   ASC Elite '99 3 - 6 HYS Calypso Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
U-12 Girls Sat-Feb 18   STER FC Orange '99 13 - 3 Chantilly Shock Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
U-12 Girls Sun-Feb 26   HYS Calypso 4 - 7 Chantilly Storm Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
U-12 Girls Sun-Feb 26   Chantilly Shock 7 - 6 ASC Elite '99 Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-12 Girls Sun-Feb 26   STER FC Orange '99 9 - 4 Loudoun 00G Red Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-12 Girls Sat-Mar 3   STER FC Orange '99 10 - 5 Loudoun 00G Red Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-12 Girls Sat-Mar 3   Chantilly Storm 5 - 4 HYS Calypso Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-12 Girls Sun-Mar 4   Chantilly Shock 7 - 6 ASC Elite '99 Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonBrun
U-12 Girls Sat-Mar 10   STER FC Orange '99 8 - 3 Chantilly Storm Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-12 Girls Sun-Mar 11   Chantilly Shock (Forfeit) 0 - 3 HYS Calypso Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonMichael
U-12 Girls Sun-Mar 11   ASC Elite '99 (Forfeit) 0 - (Forfeit) 0 Loudoun 00G Red Complete Barakat Field Field 2 Postseason