Send To Printer

U-13 Boys Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U-13 Boys Sat-Jan 21   Loud 98B White #1 3 - 11 Blackhawks 2 Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Boys Tue-Jan 24   LFC 98 Super Strikers 5 - 5 VYS Eagles White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
U-13 Boys Sat-Jan 28   Blackhawks 2 13 - 3 VYS Eagles White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-13 Boys Sun-Jan 29   SYA Red Devils 3 - 8 LFC 98 Super Strikers Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-13 Boys Sat-Feb 4   VYS Eagles White 13 - 2 SYA Red Devils Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
U-13 Boys Sat-Feb 4   Loud 98B White #1 0 - 8 LFC 98 Super Strikers Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
U-13 Boys Mon-Feb 13   Blackhawks 2 8 - 4 SYA Red Devils Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
U-13 Boys Sat-Feb 18   LFC 98 Super Strikers 3 - 9 Blackhawks 2 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-13 Boys Sat-Feb 18   SYA Red Devils 3 - 10 Loud 98B White #1 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-13 Boys Sun-Feb 26   SYA Red Devils 5 - 11 VYS Eagles White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Boys Sun-Feb 26   LFC 98 Super Strikers 5 - 3 Loud 98B White #1 Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-13 Boys Sun-Feb 26   Blackhawks 2 11 - 3 Loud 98B White #1 Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-13 Boys Sat-Mar 3   Loud 98B White #1 5 - 6 VYS Eagles White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Boys Sat-Mar 3   LFC 98 Super Strikers 12 - 3 SYA Red Devils Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
U-13 Boys Sun-Mar 4   VYS Eagles White 6 - 13 Blackhawks 2 Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
U-13 Boys Sun-Mar 11   VYS Eagles White 6 - 9 Loud 98B White #1 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 PostseasonStevanovic
U-13 Boys Sun-Mar 11   Blackhawks 2 6 - 1 LFC 98 Super Strikers Complete Michael & Son Field 1 PostseasonCampos
U-13 Boys Sun-Mar 11   Loud 98B White #1 7 - 2 SYA Red Devils Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason