Send To Printer

U-13 Girls Green Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Jan 21   Reston Blaze 11 - 2 Loudoun 98G White Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Jan 21   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 4 - 4 MYS Spirit Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Jan 22   Reston Chill 1 - 8 Phoenix A Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Jan 28   MYS Spirit 9 - 1 Reston Chill Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularAmaya
U-13 Girls Green Mon-Jan 30   Phoenix A 11 - 1 Loudoun 98G White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularBrun
U-13 Girls Green Thu-Feb 2   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 8 - 1 Reston Blaze Complete Barakat Field Field 2 Regular 
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Feb 4   Loudoun 98G White 4 - 10 MYS Spirit Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Feb 4   Phoenix A 4 - 3 Reston Blaze Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Feb 5   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 10 - 2 Reston Chill Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Feb 18   Phoenix A 8 - 3 MYS Spirit Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Feb 18   Reston Chill 1 - 3 Reston Blaze Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Feb 19   Loudoun 98G White 3 - 8 Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Feb 25   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 10 - 2 Phoenix A Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Feb 26   Reston Blaze 4 - 6 MYS Spirit Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularStevanovic
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Feb 26   Reston Chill 2 - 2 Loudoun 98G White Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Mar 3   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 13 - 2 Loudoun 98G White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonValdivia
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Mar 4   Phoenix A 5 - 3 Reston Blaze Complete Michael & Son Field 1 PostseasonStevanovic
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Mar 4   MYS Spirit 7 - 4 Reston Chill Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 PostseasonCedillo
U-13 Girls Green Sat-Mar 10   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue A 5 - 3 Phoenix A Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-13 Girls Green Sun-Mar 11   MYS Spirit (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Reston Blaze Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-13 Girls Green Mon-Mar 12   Reston Chill 5 - 4 Loudoun 98G White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonCedillo