Send To Printer

U-13 Girls Red Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Jan 21   Loudoun 98G Black 6 - 7 Herndon Phoenix Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Jan 22   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B 4 - 5 Reston Elite 98 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Jan 28   Herndon Phoenix 8 - 5 Reston Elite 98 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularBrun
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Jan 29   Phoenix B 2 - 3 Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBurns
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 4   Reston Elite 98 2 - 5 Phoenix B Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularMichael
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 4   Loudoun 98G Black 4 - 6 Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Feb 12   Loudoun 98G Black 4 - 7 Reston Elite 98 Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 18   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B 5 - 3 Herndon Phoenix Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 18   Phoenix B 0 - 10 Loudoun 98G Black Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 25   Phoenix B 2 - 8 Reston Elite 98 Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularValdivia
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Feb 25   Herndon Phoenix 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Loudoun 98G Black Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Red Tue-Feb 28   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B 3 - 3 Loudoun 98G Black Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Red Sat-Mar 3   Herndon Phoenix 6 - 1 Phoenix B Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Mar 4   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B 4 - 3 Phoenix B Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
U-13 Girls Red Mon-Mar 5   Reston Elite 98 5 - 3 Herndon Phoenix Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Mar 11   Jr. Majestics 98 Blue B 1 - 6 Herndon Phoenix Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonCedillo
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Mar 11   Reston Elite 98 7 - 1 Loudoun 98G Black Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonMichael
U-13 Girls Red Sun-Mar 11   Loudoun 98G Black 6 - 7 Phoenix B Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonMichael