Send To Printer

U-14 Girls Red Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Jan 21   CYA Panic 5 - 7 Chantilly Fusion Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Jan 21   LFC Firedogs 7 - 4 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularChellman
U-14 Girls Red Thu-Jan 26   CSC Velocity 6 - 1 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Jan 28   Chantilly Fusion 2 - 3 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularPortillo
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Jan 29   Reston Cyclones Blue 5 - 3 LFC Firedogs Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularMichael
U-14 Girls Red Tue-Jan 31   Reston Cyclones White 4 - 4 CYA Panic Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Feb 4   CYA Panic 2 - 7 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularMichael
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 5   Reston Cyclones White 4 - 4 Chantilly Fusion Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 5   CSC Velocity 6 - 7 LFC Firedogs Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularMichael
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 12   Reston Cyclones Blue 5 - 5 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Feb 18   Chantilly Fusion 4 - 6 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBurns
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 19   McLean Extreme Gold 6 - 7 CYA Panic Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 19   Reston Cyclones White 8 - 4 CSC Velocity Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
U-14 Girls Red Thu-Feb 23   Chantilly Fusion 8 - 1 LFC Firedogs Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularStevanovic
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Feb 25   McLean Extreme Gold 2 - 6 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Feb 26   CSC Velocity 3 - 5 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 3   Reston Cyclones Blue 8 - 2 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Regular 
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Mar 4   LFC Firedogs 3 - 6 CYA Panic Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Mar 4   CSC Velocity 6 - 7 Chantilly Fusion Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 10   LFC Firedogs 2 - 8 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 10   CYA Panic 4 - 6 CSC Velocity Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 17   Reston Cyclones Blue 3 - 4 Chantilly Fusion Complete Michael & Son Field 1 PostseasonPortillo
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 17   McLean Extreme Gold 5 - 4 CSC Velocity Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-14 Girls Red Sat-Mar 17   CSC Velocity 7 - 5 LFC Firedogs Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
U-14 Girls Red Sun-Mar 18   Reston Cyclones White 3 - 5 CYA Panic Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Postseason