Home|Sign In
June 6, 2017 Inline Hockey League GOLD    (June 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  June 6, 2017 Inline Hockey League GOLD Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL 
Just the Tip 3301910691.0000
Verbero Unjust Mangos 3212622440.6670
Snipers 3122120210.3330
Men In Black 30310240-140.0000

  June 6, 2017 Inline Hockey League GOLD Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jun 6   Just the Tip 6 - 5 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularAlcusky, Hines
Tue-Jun 6   Men In Black 5 - 12 Verbero Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Wingo
Sun-Jun 11   Just the Tip 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Men In Black Complete Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jun 13   Just the Tip 10 - 5 Verbero Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Zyuzin
Tue-Jun 13   Snipers 9 - 5 Men In Black Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Murdock
Tue-Jun 20   Snipers 7 - 9 Verbero Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularAlcusky, Hines
Sun-Jun 25   Just the Tip  v  Men In Black 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   Just the Tip  v  Snipers 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jun 27   Men In Black  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 10:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 2   Just the Tip  v  Men In Black 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 9   Just the Tip  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 9   Snipers  v  Men In Black 6:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 11   Snipers  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 16   Snipers  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 6:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 18   Men In Black  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 18   Just the Tip  v  Snipers 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 23   Just the Tip  v  Men In Black 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 25   Just the Tip  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 25   Men In Black  v  Snipers 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   Snipers  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Just the Tip  v  Snipers 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Aug 1   Men In Black  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Aug 6   Snipers  v  Men In Black 2:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Aug 6   Just the Tip  v  Verbero Unjust Mangos 3:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Rec
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/6/2017
End Date: 8/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,200.00
Player Fee: $150.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use