Home|Sign In
August 5th, Inline Hockey League GOLD    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  August 5th, Inline Hockey League GOLD Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Snipers 161051178621310.6250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Unjust Mangos 16971231161870.5630Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Trailside 166911111513-40.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MIB 165109512911-340.3130Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  August 5th, Inline Hockey League GOLD Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 6   Snipers 9 - 4 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn, Stadick
Tue-Aug 6   MIB 10 - 8 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Brooks
Sun-Aug 11   Snipers 10 - 5 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Aug 11   Trailside 12 - 4 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Ashburn
Tue-Aug 13   MIB 6 - 4 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink, Zyuzin
Tue-Aug 13   Snipers 3 - 2 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink, Murdock
Tue-Aug 20   Snipers 5 - 4 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Tue-Aug 20   MIB 8 - 7 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Sun-Aug 25   Snipers 9 - 10 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Ashburn
Sun-Aug 25   Unjust Mangos 10 - 13 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn, Hines
Tue-Aug 27   MIB 4 - 6 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularZyuzin
Tue-Aug 27   Snipers 6 - 5 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Lensing
Sun-Sep 1   MIB (Forfeit) 0 - 0 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Sep 1   Snipers 13 - 1 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Tue-Sep 3   Trailside 3 - 10 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularStadick, Davis
Tue-Sep 3   Snipers 12 - 5 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Davis
Tue-Sep 10   Snipers 5 - 9 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Tue-Sep 10   MIB 7 - 11 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularZyuzin, Celenski
Tue-Sep 17   Snipers 2 - 2 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Tue-Sep 17   Unjust Mangos 11 - 3 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn
Sun-Sep 22   MIB 4 - 12 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Aleemi
Sun-Sep 22   Snipers 5 - 12 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularAleemi, Hines
Tue-Sep 24   MIB 6 - 10 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Zyuzin
Tue-Sep 24   Snipers 12 - 5 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Lensing
Tue-Oct 1   MIB 10 - 11 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Murdock
Tue-Oct 1   Snipers 9 - 6 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Sun-Oct 6   Snipers 8 - 3 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Lensing
Sun-Oct 6   Unjust Mangos 11 - 8 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Ashburn
Tue-Oct 8   MIB 8 - 13 Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Tue-Oct 8   Snipers 4 - 7 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Tue-Oct 15   Unjust Mangos 6 - 5 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHorton
Tue-Oct 15   MIB 7 - 6 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing
Tue-Oct 22   Snipers  v  MIB 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-Semi 
Tue-Oct 22   Unjust Mangos  v  Trailside 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-Semi 
Tue-Oct 29   Ship 1  v  Ship 1 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-Finals 
Sun-Nov 3   Ship 2  v  Ship 2 3:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-Finals 
Tue-Nov 5   Ship 3  v  Ship 3 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-Finals  

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: Premier
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/6/2019
End Date: 11/30/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use