Home|Sign In
August 5th, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  August 5th, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Mad Dads 1394643718270.6920Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dulles Inferno 1183564116150.7270Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sweaty Boxers 1266545915-50.5003Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
El Tequila 1257465810-120.4170Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Johnny and the Floorballers 104644499-50.4001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Narwhals 123949696-200.2500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  August 5th, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Aug 8   Narwhals 6 - 8 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Beatson
Sun-Aug 11   Dulles Inferno 0 - 3 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Beatson
Sun-Aug 11   Johnny and the Floorballers 4 - 3 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Beatson
Mon-Aug 12   El Tequila 2 - 5 Dulles Inferno Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson
Thu-Aug 15   Narwhals 3 - 2 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink, Beatson
Sun-Aug 18   Sweaty Boxers 3 - 5 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Sun-Aug 18   El Tequila 5 - 3 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Thu-Aug 22   El Tequila 5 - 4 OT Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hines
Sun-Aug 25   Mad Dads 7 - 5 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson
Sun-Aug 25   Dulles Inferno 5 - 10 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Brooks
Mon-Aug 26   El Tequila 4 - 5 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Thu-Aug 29   Mad Dads 5 - 1 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Thu-Aug 29   Dulles Inferno 9 - 2 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Sun-Sep 1   Johnny and the Floorballers 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Sep 1   Sweaty Boxers (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Dulles Inferno Complete Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Sep 2   Mad Dads 3 - (Forfeit) 0 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hines
Mon-Sep 9   El Tequila 2 - 5 Dulles Inferno Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Mon-Sep 9   Johnny and the Floorballers 6 - 7 OT Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Thu-Sep 19   Narwhals 5 - 11 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Davis
Sun-Sep 22   Sweaty Boxers 4 - 3 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Sep 22   El Tequila 7 - 6 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Sun-Sep 22   Dulles Inferno 3 - 5 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Thu-Sep 26   El Tequila 5 - 6 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Davis
Thu-Sep 26   Mad Dads 5 - 2 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Davis
Thu-Sep 26   Dulles Inferno 5 - 4 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Davis
Sun-Sep 29   Johnny and the Floorballers R Narwhals Rescheduled Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Sep 29   Sweaty Boxers R Dulles Inferno Rescheduled Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Sep 29   Mad Dads R El Tequila Rescheduled Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Narwhals 5 - 4 OT Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Beatson
Sun-Oct 6   Dulles Inferno 5 - 4 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Sun-Oct 6   Johnny and the Floorballers 5 - 6 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Mon-Oct 7   El Tequila 4 - 10 Dulles Inferno Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Davis
Thu-Oct 10   Narwhals 3 - 7 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis
Sun-Oct 13   El Tequila 3 - 2 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Sun-Oct 13   Sweaty Boxers 2 - 1 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Oct 13   Johnny and the Floorballers 8 - 7 OT Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Oct 13   Dulles Inferno 6 - 5 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Thu-Oct 17   Sweaty Boxers 4 - 8 Mad Dads Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Davis
Sun-Oct 20   El Tequila  v  Narwhals 3:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 20   Dulles Inferno  v  Johnny and the Floorballers 4:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   El Tequila  v  Sweaty Boxers 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   Mad Dads  v  Johnny and the Floorballers 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   Dulles Inferno  v  Narwhals 10:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  Narwhals 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Sweaty Boxers  v  Dulles Inferno 6:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Mad Dads  v  El Tequila 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   El Tequila  v  Dulles Inferno 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  Sweaty Boxers 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Narwhals  v  Mad Dads 10:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   Mad Dads  v  El Tequila 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  Narwhals 10:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   Sweaty Boxers  v  Dulles Inferno 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Narwhals  v  Sweaty Boxers 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Dulles Inferno  v  Mad Dads 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  El Tequila 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  Sweaty Boxers 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Dulles Inferno  v  Johnny and the Floorballers 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: Rec
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/8/2019
End Date: 11/30/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use