Home|Sign In
Jan 26, 2020 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Jan 26, 2020 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH Standings Print

  Jan 26, 2020 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 26   Narwhals 8 - 6 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Sun-Jan 26   Dulles Inferno 3 - 9 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Mon-Jan 27   Narwhals 3 - 0 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Thu-Jan 30   Dulles Inferno 4 - 5 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Guyer
Mon-Feb 3   El Tequila 2 - 6 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Davis
Thu-Feb 6   Sweaty Boxers 4 - 8 Dulles Inferno Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Celenski
Tue-Feb 11   Johnny and the Floorballers 3 - 4 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Thu-Feb 13   Dulles Inferno 0 - 5 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Thu-Feb 13   Johnny and the Floorballers 11 - 4 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Feb 16   Narwhals 2 - 4 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Sun-Feb 16   Dulles Inferno  v  El Tequila Result Pending Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Mon-Feb 17   Narwhals  v  Johnny and the Floorballers Result Pending Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Narwhals 6 - 3 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Feb 23   Sweaty Boxers 1 - 6 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Thu-Feb 27   El Tequila 1 - 8 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Guyer
Thu-Feb 27   Dulles Inferno 5 - 6 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Guyer
Mon-Mar 2   Dulles Inferno  v  Narwhals 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Mar 2   Johnny and the Floorballers  v  El Tequila 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 5   Sweaty Boxers  v  Narwhals 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 5   Dulles Inferno  v  El Tequila 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Narwhals  v  Johnny and the Floorballers 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Sweaty Boxers  v  Dulles Inferno 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Mar 9   Sweaty Boxers  v  Johnny and the Floorballers 10:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 12   Narwhals  v  El Tequila 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   Sweaty Boxers  v  Dulles Inferno 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Rec
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/26/2020
End Date: 3/31/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use