Send To Printer

BC United 's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Nov 19   BC United 3 - 7 City Lending Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Nov 26   BC United 11 - 6 Orion Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 3   BC United 3 - 12 Heinkein Boys Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 10   BC United 9 - 4 Rangers FC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 17   Easy Balls 4 - 14 BC United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 7   Vienna United 5 - 7 BC United Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 14   Rush In 5 - 5 BC United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 21   Easy Balls 4 - 12 BC United Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Feb 4   Vienna United 9 - 11 BC United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 5Cazun
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Feb 11   BC United 7 - 9 550 BBC Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 9Martin