Send To Printer

Berserkers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   Liverpool 11 - 7 Berserkers Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   Berserkers 3 - 8 Reliey's Rouges Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   Los Amigos 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Berserkers Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularFated
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 27   DILF 4 - 12 Berserkers Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   Caspian 9 - 9 Berserkers Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularPortillo
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   DILF 8 - 8 Berserkers Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   Berserkers 8 - 7 Los Amigos Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   Orange 9 - 11 Berserkers Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Feb 7   Berserkers 4 - 7 Caspian Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 2Orellana