Send To Printer

Boom Do It's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   Boom Do It 6 - 6 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   Boom Do It 8 - 6 ZING Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   Wolves 6 - 12 Boom Do It Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 27   Boom Do It 10 - 3 Just Us Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularPortillo
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   CCFC 8 - 10 Boom Do It Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularPortillo
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   Santa Marta 6 - 7 Boom Do It Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 17   ZING 12 - 3 Boom Do It Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   Boom Do It 7 - 14 DNFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   Boom Do It 9 - 3 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 2Cazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Feb 7   Boom Do It 6 - 7 Wolves Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 7Orellana