Send To Printer

DNFC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   DNFC 11 - 6 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularPortillo
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   DNFC 13 - 6 CCFC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   DNFC 14 - 8 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 27   DNFC 6 - 10 Santa Marta Complete Field 3 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   DNFC 9 - 11 Wolves Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   ZING 5 - 8 DNFC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 17   Just Us 1 - 9 DNFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   Boom Do It 7 - 14 DNFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   DNFC 12 - 5 CCFC Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 1Fated
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Feb 7   DNFC 12 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 6Martinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Feb 14   DNFC 13 - 7 Wolves Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipFated