Send To Printer

Dream Team's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 11   Dream Team 16 - 7 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 18   Dream Team 12 - 7 Drink Team Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 25   Dream Team 17 - 8 The Frogs Complete Field 3 Regular 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 2   Dream Team 14 - 7 Dominators Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   Dulles United 8 - 8 Dream Team Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 16   Dream Team 3 - (Forfeit) 0 The Frogs Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Regular 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 23   Dream Team 12 - 8 Dominators Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 30   Dream Team 5 - 9 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 6   Dream Team 14 - 9 Dulles United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 2Martin
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Dream Team 10 - 6 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 6 WG2vWG3Fated
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Drink Team 8 - 7 Dream Team Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipFated