Send To Printer

Drink Team's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 11   Drink Team 10 - 8 The Frogs Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 18   Dream Team 12 - 7 Drink Team Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 25   Napoli 3 - 14 Drink Team Complete Field 3 Regular 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 2   Dulles United 5 - 14 Drink Team Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   Drunken Pirates 0 - 10 Drink Team Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   Dominators 2 - 11 Drink Team Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 16   Napoli 7 - 6 Drink Team Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 23   Dulles United 7 - 14 Drink Team Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 30   Drink Team 9 - 0 The Frogs Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 6   Drink Team 3 - 0 Dominators Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 1Ortega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Drink Team 5 - 4 Drunken Pirates Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 5 WG1vWG4Martin
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Drink Team 8 - 7 Dream Team Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipFated