Send To Printer

Drunken Pirates's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 11   Drunken Pirates 4 - 11 Dulles United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 18   Drunken Pirates 9 - 8 Fuego Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartinez
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 25   Drunken Pirates 9 - 4 Dominators Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 2   Drunken Pirates 10 - 4 Napoli Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   Drunken Pirates 8 - 7 Fuego Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   Drunken Pirates 0 - 10 Drink Team Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 16   Drunken Pirates 4 - 3 Dominators Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 23   Drunken Pirates 3 - 8 Napoli Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 30   Dulles United 11 - 11 Drunken Pirates Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 6   Drunken Pirates 7 - 0 The Frogs Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 4Martin
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Drink Team 5 - 4 Drunken Pirates Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 5 WG1vWG4Martin