Send To Printer

FCDC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Nov 19   Easy Balls 9 - 8 FCDC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Nov 26   550 BBC 10 - 7 FCDC Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 3   FCDC 5 - 11 Orion Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 10   FCDC 3 - 0 Heinkein Boys Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Dec 17   FCDC 8 - 6 Rangers FC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 7   Nationals 11 - 4 FCDC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFated
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 14   Vienna United 14 - 5 FCDC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 21   City Lending 7 - 7 FCDC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Tue-Jan 28   Easy Balls 10 - 7 FCDC Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 3Ortega