Send To Printer

Liverpool's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   Liverpool 11 - 7 Berserkers Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   Los Amigos 3 - 9 Liverpool Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   Liverpool 11 - 7 Reliey's Rouges Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   Orange 13 - 6 Liverpool Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   Liverpool 11 - 7 Caspian Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 17   Liverpool 3 - (Forfeit) 0 DILF Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   Reliey's Rouges 8 - 10 Liverpool Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   Liverpool 7 - 9 Orange Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Feb 14   Los Amigos 7 - 11 Liverpool Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 4Martinez
Friday December 6, 2019 Over - 40 Men Division 2 Fri-Feb 14   Caspian 11 - 7 Liverpool Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-ChampionshipHash