Send To Printer

Los Parceros's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Dec 13   Los Parceros 9 - 4 Los Gringos Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Dec 20   Los Parceros 13 - 6 Manassas United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Dec 27   Los Parceros 16 - 8 Pitch Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Jan 3   Los Parceros 9 - 6 Sudakos FC Complete Field 3 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Jan 10   Old Man United 6 - 14 Los Parceros Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Jan 17   Los Gringos 5 - 7 Los Parceros Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Jan 24   Manassas United 9 - 11 Los Parceros Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Jan 31   Los Parceros 1 - 9 Sudakos FC Complete Field 3 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Feb 14   Los Parceros 8 - 4 Old Man United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 4Hash
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Fri-Feb 14   Sudakos FC 7 - 4 Los Parceros Complete Field 3 Postseason-ChampionshipMartinez