Send To Printer

Napoli's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 11   Dream Team 16 - 7 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 18   The Frogs (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Regular 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Sep 25   Napoli 3 - 14 Drink Team Complete Field 3 Regular 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 2   Drunken Pirates 10 - 4 Napoli Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 9   The Frogs 10 - 10 Napoli Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 16   Napoli 7 - 6 Drink Team Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 23   Drunken Pirates 3 - 8 Napoli Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Oct 30   Dream Team 5 - 9 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 6   Napoli 8 - 7 Fuego Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 3Ortega
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Co-ed Soccer Wed-Nov 13   Dream Team 10 - 6 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 6 WG2vWG3Fated