Send To Printer

The Replacements's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Nov 19   The Replacements 2 - 18 Los Invisibles Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Nov 26   Old Stars 16 - 3 The Replacements Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Dec 3   Never Was 11 - 4 The Replacements Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Dec 10   The Replacements 11 - 23 Good on Paper Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Dec 17   Motrin Mavericks 10 - 4 The Replacements Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Jan 7   The Replacements 2 - 10 Bulls Hitters Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFated
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Jan 14   The Replacements 5 - 4 Old Stars Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartinez
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Jan 21   Victor Landscapes 13 - 2 The Replacements Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 50 Tue-Jan 28   Los Invisibles 15 - 1 The Replacements Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 1 1v8Martin