Send To Printer

ZING's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   DNFC 11 - 6 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularPortillo
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   Boom Do It 8 - 6 ZING Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   Santa Marta 3 - 4 ZING Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 27   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 8 - 5 ZING Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   Santa Marta 6 - 5 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   ZING 5 - 8 DNFC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 17   ZING 12 - 3 Boom Do It Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   ZING 8 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   Boom Do It 9 - 3 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 2Cazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Feb 7   Santa Marta 4 - 7 ZING Complete Field 3 Postseason-ConsolationFated