Home|Sign In

Freak Eels
August 5th, 2019 - Inline Hockey League SILVER



 August 5th, 2019 - Inline Hockey League SILVER Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Dulles Danglers 161241537124820.7500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Purple Monkey 1610610210820-60.6250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Freak Eels 168810711417-70.5001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Unjust Guinjas 166109612112-250.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Schnarf 166109712612-290.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Brown Rice 166109410912-150.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Freak Eels's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 6   Freak Eels 8 - 2 Schnarf Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Beatson
Sun-Aug 11   Freak Eels 5 - 12 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brooks
Sun-Aug 18   Dulles Danglers 7 - 9 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brink
Sun-Aug 25   Freak Eels 10 - 9 Unjust Guinjas Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brooks
Tue-Aug 27   Freak Eels 8 - 5 Schnarf Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Beatson
Sun-Sep 1   Freak Eels 6 - 9 Schnarf Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson
Tue-Sep 17   Dulles Danglers 6 - 9 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Sun-Sep 22   Freak Eels 1 - 8 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Tue-Sep 24   Freak Eels 6 - 7 Unjust Guinjas Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Lensing
Sun-Sep 29   Dulles Danglers R Freak Eels Rescheduled Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 6   Freak Eels 4 - 5 OT Unjust Guinjas Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Oct 13   Freak Eels 9 - 6 Schnarf Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Oct 20   Purple Monkey 7 - 6 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Murdock
Sun-Oct 27   Freak Eels 6 - 8 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Tue-Oct 29   Purple Monkey 2 - 5 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Sun-Nov 3   Dulles Danglers 12 - 4 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Tue-Nov 12   Dulles Danglers 9 - 11 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Tue-Nov 19   Brown Rice 8 - 9 OT Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 1Lensing, Murdock
Sun-Nov 24   Purple Monkey 2 - 8 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink PostseasonHines, Brooks
Tue-Nov 26   Dulles Danglers 8 - 4 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink PostseasonBrooks, Murdock

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use