Home|Sign In

Purple Monkey
August 5th, 2019 - Inline Hockey League SILVER



 August 5th, 2019 - Inline Hockey League SILVER Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Dulles Danglers 161241537124820.7500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Purple Monkey 1610610210820-60.6250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Freak Eels 168810711417-70.5001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Unjust Guinjas 166109612112-250.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Schnarf 166109712612-290.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Brown Rice 166109410912-150.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Purple Monkey's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Aug 11   Schnarf 0 - 3 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Beatson
Tue-Aug 13   Dulles Danglers 7 - 1 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink, Murdock
Sun-Aug 18   Unjust Guinjas 7 - 11 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brink
Sun-Aug 25   Purple Monkey 7 - 3 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brooks
Sun-Sep 1   Dulles Danglers 6 - 7 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hines
Tue-Sep 10   Unjust Guinjas 5 - 8 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock
Sun-Sep 22   Schnarf 15 - 7 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Sun-Sep 29   Unjust Guinjas R Purple Monkey Rescheduled Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Oct 6   Purple Monkey 5 - 9 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn, Hines
Tue-Oct 8   Purple Monkey 8 - 4 Brown Rice Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Sun-Oct 13   Dulles Danglers 16 - 5 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn, Hines
Sun-Oct 20   Purple Monkey 7 - 6 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Murdock
Tue-Oct 22   Dulles Danglers 15 - 4 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing
Sun-Oct 27   Schnarf 2 - 7 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Celenski
Tue-Oct 29   Purple Monkey 2 - 5 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Sun-Nov 3   Unjust Guinjas 5 - 11 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock
Tue-Nov 5   Unjust Guinjas 3 - 9 Purple Monkey Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Lensing
Sun-Nov 24   Purple Monkey 2 - 8 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink PostseasonHines, Brooks

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use