Home|Sign In

United Nations
November 20, 2019 Wednesday Co-Ed Division 1



 November 20, 2019 Wednesday Co-Ed Division 1 Standings Print

  United Nations's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Nov 20   Drink Team 5 - 4 United Nations Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Wed-Dec 4   United Nations 14 - 5 Soccer Bugs FC Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Wed-Dec 18   United Nations 8 - 14 Pho-nomenal Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularHuber
Wed-Jan 8   United Nations 10 - 4 Dulles United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Wed-Jan 15   United Nations 12 - 6 Napoli Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartinez
Wed-Jan 22   Dream Team 4 - 5 United Nations Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Wed-Jan 22   United Nations 2 - 5 Drink Team Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Wed-Jan 29   United Nations 9 - 8 Salchipapas FC Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Wed-Feb 5   United Nations 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Soccer Bugs FC Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 3Panahi
Wed-Feb 12   Drink Team 3 - 10 United Nations Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 6Martin
Wed-Feb 19   Dream Team 8 - 7 United Nations Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipOrtega

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use