Home|Sign In

Sampson and Delilah
November 25, 2019 Co-ed Monday Division 2



 November 25, 2019 Co-ed Monday Division 2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Shooting Stars 8710594421150.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Nova 2.0 8620745018240.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dulles Leftovers 8431825713250.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sampson and Delilah 825141517-100.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Soja FC 725048656-170.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cyclone 826044776-330.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Sampson and Delilah's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Nov 25   Sampson and Delilah 4 - 5 Money Shot Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Mon-Dec 2   Sampson and Delilah 3 - 11 Nova 2.0 Complete Field 2 RegularOrtega
Mon-Dec 9   Sampson and Delilah 5 - 7 Shooting Stars Complete Field 2 RegularOrtega
Mon-Dec 16   Dulles Leftovers 9 - 9 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 2 RegularOrtega
Mon-Dec 23   Cyclone 3 - 0 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Mon-Dec 30   Sampson and Delilah 6 - 5 Soja FC Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Mon-Jan 6   Nova 2.0 5 - 9 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 1 RegularMartinez
Mon-Jan 13   Shooting Stars 6 - 5 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 2 RegularHash
Mon-Jan 20   Soja FC 2 - 10 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 2 Postseason-Game 2Ortega
Mon-Jan 27   Shooting Stars 14 - 6 Sampson and Delilah Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 4 S1vWG2Hash

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use