League
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Bronze Division    (January 2024)
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Bronze Division Standings
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Pepe's Team 95457541030.5560
Roly Moly 85352481040.6250
Narwhals 94550558-50.4440
Bush Vipers 83546486-20.3750
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Bronze Division Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 7   Narwhals 6 - 4 Pepe's Team Complete Hockey Rink RegularFerencz
Thu-Jan 11   Narwhals 4 - 7 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Thu-Jan 11   Bush Vipers 6 - 4 Pepe's Team Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Sun-Jan 14   Roly Moly 7 - 6 Bush Vipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Ferencz
Thu-Jan 18   Bush Vipers 6 - 9 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Celenski
Thu-Jan 18   Pepe's Team 9 - 5 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Celenski
Sun-Jan 21   Bush Vipers 6 - 5 Pepe's Team Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Thu-Jan 25   Narwhals  v  Pepe's Team Result Pending Hockey Rink RegularHall, Davis
Sun-Jan 28   Narwhals 4 - 8 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Thu-Feb 1   Bush Vipers 3 - 6 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Celenski
Thu-Feb 1   Pepe's Team 9 - 8 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Celenski
Sun-Feb 4   Pepe's Team 5 - 9 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall
Thu-Feb 8   Bush Vipers 3 - 5 Pepe's Team Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Giordani
Thu-Feb 8   Narwhals 4 - 5 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Giordani
Thu-Feb 15   Bush Vipers 11 - 3 Narwhals Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Celenski
Thu-Feb 15   Pepe's Team 7 - 6 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hall
Sun-Feb 18   Bush Vipers 5 - 9 Pepe's Team Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Thu-Feb 22   Narwhals 5 - 6 Roly Moly Complete Hockey Rink RegularFerencz
Sun-Feb 25   Roly Moly  v  Bush Vipers 5:00 PM Hockey Rink RegularHines
Thu-Feb 29   Bush Vipers  v  Roly Moly 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 29   Narwhals  v  Pepe's Team 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   SEED #1  v  SEED #4 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #1 
Sun-Mar 3   SEED #2  v  SEED #3 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #2 
Sun-Mar 10   WINNER OF GAME #1  v  WINNER OF GAME #2 6:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-CHAMPIONSHIP 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Bronze
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2024
End Date: 3/31/2024
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: