League
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Silver Division    (January 2024)
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Silver Division Standings
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Mambas 752775010270.7140
Eels 752635310100.7140
Barking Rose Brewing Company 853634810150.6250
Gnomes 64245318140.6670
Impeachable Offense 72528624-340.2860
Cryptic Stench 70722540-320.0000
Winter 2024 Inline Hockey League Silver Division Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 7   Barking Rose Brewing Company 12 - 7 Mambas Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Thupthien
Tue-Jan 9   Impeachable Offense 6 - 3 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Tue-Jan 9   Eels 10 - 6 Gnomes Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks
Sun-Jan 14   Gnomes 8 - 7 Barking Rose Brewing Company Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Celenski
Sun-Jan 14   Cryptic Stench 7 - 12 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Celenski
Sun-Jan 14   Mambas 16 - 3 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Thupthien
Sun-Jan 21   Mambas 15 - 9 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularGiordani
Tue-Jan 23   Impeachable Offense 0 - 3 Barking Rose Brewing Company Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Jan 23   Cryptic Stench 3 - 5 Gnomes Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Hines
Sun-Jan 28   Barking Rose Brewing Company 3 - 9 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Jan 28   Mambas 6 - 2 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Tue-Jan 30   Gnomes 3 - 10 Barking Rose Brewing Company Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Feb 4   Cryptic Stench 5 - 13 Barking Rose Brewing Company Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall
Tue-Feb 6   Impeachable Offense 8 - 4 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Feb 6   Barking Rose Brewing Company 7 - 9 Mambas Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Hines
Tue-Feb 13   Cryptic Stench 2 - 5 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Feb 18   Mambas 12 - 14 Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularThupthien
Sun-Feb 18   Gnomes 16 - 1 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularThupthien, Zyuzin
Tue-Feb 20   Impeachable Offense 7 - 8 Barking Rose Brewing Company Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Feb 20   Cryptic Stench 0 - 7 Gnomes Complete Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Mambas 12 - 3 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularThupthien
Sun-Feb 25   Barking Rose Brewing Company  v  Eels 6:00 PM Hockey Rink RegularHines, Thupthien
Sun-Feb 25   Mambas  v  Cryptic Stench 7:00 PM Hockey Rink RegularHines, Thupthien
Sun-Feb 25   Gnomes  v  Impeachable Offense 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   Gnomes  v  Mambas 10:00 PM Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Mar 3   Barking Rose Brewing Company  v  Cryptic Stench 5:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Gnomes  v  Mambas 6:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Impeachable Offense  v  Eels 7:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Impeachable Offense  v  Cryptic Stench 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Eels  v  Gnomes 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   SEED #4  v  SEED #5 2:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #1 
Sun-Mar 10   SEED #3  v  SEED #6 3:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #2 
Tue-Mar 19   SEED #1  v  WINNER OF GAME #1 8:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #3 
Tue-Mar 19   SEED #2  v  WINNER OF GAME #2 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-GAME #4 
Tue-Mar 26   WINNER OF GAME #3  v  WINNER OF GAME #4 9:00 PM Hockey Rink Postseason-CHAMPIONSHIP 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Silver
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2024
End Date: 3/31/2024
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: