League
W2 2013/2014 Boys Rec East    (January 2024)
W2 2013/2014 Boys Rec East Standings
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
HL92 4400251312121.000
Inter Miami 321031126190.667
Warriors FC 32101514610.667
Dragons 42202827610.500
Sterling FC 413024273-30.250
CYA Real Madrid 413016253-90.250
W2 2013/2014 Boys Rec East Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   CYA Real Madrid 12 - 0 Bobcats Soccer Club Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
Sun-Jan 28   Sterling FC 11 - 2 Leopards Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Warriors FC 6 - 4 Dragons Complete Field 3 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 3   HL92 6 - 4 Inter Miami Complete Field 2 RegularCazun
Sat-Feb 10   HL92 6 - 4 Warriors FC Complete Field 3 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 10   Sterling FC 6 - 11 Dragons Complete Field 1 RegularSampson
Sun-Feb 11   CYA Real Madrid 0 - 14 Inter Miami Complete Field 2 RegularNavarro
Sat-Feb 17   Sterling FC 4 - 5 Warriors FC Complete Field 1 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 17   CYA Real Madrid 2 - 4 HL92 Complete Field 1 RegularCazun
Sun-Feb 18   Inter Miami 13 - 6 Dragons Complete Field 3 RegularMalloy
Sat-Feb 24   Dragons 7 - 2 CYA Real Madrid Complete Field 2 RegularGelles
Sat-Feb 24   Sterling FC 3 - 9 HL92 Complete Field 2 RegularGelles
Sun-Feb 25   Warriors FC  v  Inter Miami 12:10 PM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Warriors FC  v  CYA Real Madrid 8:30 AM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Sterling FC  v  Inter Miami 9:20 AM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   HL92  v  Dragons 9:20 AM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Seed 5  v  Seed 6 6:00 PM Field 2 Postseason-Game 3 
Sun-Mar 3   Seed 3  v  Seed 4 6:05 PM Field 1 Postseason-Game 1 
Sun-Mar 3   Seed 1  v  Seed 2 6:50 PM Field 1 Postseason-Game 2 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Rec
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2024
End Date: 3/24/2024
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: