League
W2 2011/2012 Boys Travel North    (January 2024)
W2 2011/2012 Boys Travel North Standings
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Futbol VA 4400511012411.000
Elite Kickers Black 33003599261.000
HL92 311114164-20.333
PSA 312018213-30.333
Psycho Bunnies 312012313-190.333
360 Mustangs 40318281-200.000
W2 2011/2012 Boys Travel North Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   Futbol VA 9 - 3 Destroyers Complete Field 3 RegularGelles
Sat-Jan 27   Psycho Bunnies 8 - 4 360 Mustangs Complete Field 3 RegularSampson
Sun-Jan 28   Elite Kickers Black 18 - 1 FC Dulles 12 Complete Field 3 RegularGelles
Sat-Feb 3   HL92 10 - 7 PSA Complete Field 3 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 3   Psycho Bunnies 3 - 8 Elite Kickers Black Complete Field 1 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 10   Futbol VA 9 - 4 HL92 Complete Field 1 RegularSampson
Sat-Feb 10   360 Mustangs 2 - 6 PSA Complete Field 1 RegularSampson
Sat-Feb 17   360 Mustangs 2 - 14 Futbol VA Complete Field 1 RegularCazun
Sat-Feb 24   360 Mustangs 0 - 0 HL92 Complete Field 2 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 24   Elite Kickers Black 9 - 5 PSA Complete Field 2 RegularJones
Sat-Feb 24   Psycho Bunnies 1 - 19 Futbol VA Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Futbol VA  v  PSA 10:05 AM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   PSA  v  Psycho Bunnies 7:45 AM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   HL92  v  Elite Kickers Black 11:40 AM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   HL92  v  Psycho Bunnies 11:40 AM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   360 Mustangs  v  Elite Kickers Black 3:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Seed 5  v  Seed 6 8:30 AM Field 1 Postseason-Game 3 
Sat-Mar 9   Seed 3  v  Seed 4 9:15 AM Field 1 Postseason-Game 2 
Sat-Mar 9   Seed 1  v  Seed 2 10:00 AM Field 1 Postseason-Game 1 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Travel
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2024
End Date: 3/10/2024
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: