Send To Printer

Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 6   Boom Do It 6 - 6 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 13   Wolves 6 - 9 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 20   DNFC 14 - 8 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Dec 27   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 8 - 5 ZING Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 3   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 7 - 4 Just Us Complete Field 3 RegularFated
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 10   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 10 - 6 CCFC Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 17   Santa Marta 7 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 24   ZING 8 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Jan 31   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 10 - 6 Just Us Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 4Cazun
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Fri-Feb 7   DNFC 12 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 6Martinez