Home|Sign In

Santa Marta
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2



 December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
DNFC 8620845418300.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Boom Do It 852163611620.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wolves 853050441560.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 842262561460.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Just Us 8440586012-20.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Santa Marta 8341525610-40.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
ZING 835051549-30.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
CCFC 808040750-350.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Santa Marta's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Dec 6   Santa Marta 10 - 6 CCFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Fri-Dec 13   Just Us 12 - 8 Santa Marta Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Fri-Dec 20   Santa Marta 3 - 4 ZING Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Fri-Dec 27   DNFC 6 - 10 Santa Marta Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Fri-Jan 3   Santa Marta 6 - 5 ZING Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 10   Santa Marta 6 - 7 Boom Do It Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
Fri-Jan 17   Santa Marta 7 - 7 Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Fri-Jan 24   Wolves 9 - 2 Santa Marta Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 31   Wolves 8 - 7 Santa Marta Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 Postseason-Game 3Orellana
Fri-Feb 7   Santa Marta 4 - 7 ZING Complete Field 3 Postseason-ConsolationFated

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use