Home|Sign In

CCFC
December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2



 December 6, 2019 Friday Co-ed Over 30 Division 2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
DNFC 8620845418300.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Boom Do It 852163611620.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wolves 853050441560.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 842262561460.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Just Us 8440586012-20.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Santa Marta 8341525610-40.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
ZING 835051549-30.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
CCFC 808040750-350.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  CCFC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Dec 6   Santa Marta 10 - 6 CCFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Fri-Dec 13   DNFC 13 - 6 CCFC Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Fri-Dec 20   CCFC 5 - 16 Just Us Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Fri-Dec 27   CCFC 0 - 3 Wolves Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 3   CCFC 8 - 10 Boom Do It Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularPortillo
Fri-Jan 10   Luiz's Avengers (Indy Team) 10 - 6 CCFC Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 17   Wolves 3 - (Forfeit) 0 CCFC Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 24   Just Us 10 - 9 CCFC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Fri-Jan 31   DNFC 12 - 5 CCFC Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 1Fated
Fri-Feb 14   Just Us 10 - 5 CCFC Complete Field 3 Postseason-ConsolationMartinez

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use