Home|Sign In

Reds
November 25, 2018 Sunday Women's Over-30



 November 25, 2018 Sunday Women's Over-30 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Black Diamond 109101015527460.900Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Royals 10820935124420.800Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
USA 1073073652180.700Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
WildCats 10631765919170.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Buzz Kill 10550626315-10.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
GoalDiggers 10451526113-90.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Reds 10460678212-150.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Green Day 10352647111-70.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Storm FC 1027138707-320.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Soccer Sisters 1027150787-280.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
On the run 1017250715-210.100Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Reds's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 2   Soccer Sisters 4 - 5 Reds Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFrancois Pugin
Sun-Dec 9   USA 10 - 6 Reds Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Sun-Dec 16   Reds 3 - 9 Green Day Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrtega
Sun-Dec 30   WildCats 8 - 3 Reds Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Sun-Jan 20   Reds 8 - 3 GoalDiggers Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrtega
Sun-Jan 27   Reds 4 - 9 Royals Complete Field 3 RegularHuber
Sun-Feb 10   Royals 12 - 7 Reds Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFrancois Pugin
Sun-Feb 10   Reds 14 - 6 Buzz Kill Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFrancois Pugin
Sun-Feb 17   Green Day 8 - 10 Reds Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFrancois Pugin
Sun-Feb 24   WildCats 13 - 7 Reds Complete Field 3 RegularHuber

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use