Home|Sign In

Lazy Raptors
BenchApp - Bronze EAST Inline Hockey League Jan 20



 BenchApp - Bronze EAST Inline Hockey League Jan 20 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Ramrod 16106855821270.6251Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Lazy Raptors 17107658420-190.5880Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Rebels 1376655014150.5380Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
El Tequila 1367536412-110.4620Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dulles Blast 1459506911-190.3571Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Trainwreck 135869621070.3850Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Lazy Raptors's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 24   El Tequila 7 - 2 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Thu-Jan 31   Lazy Raptors 6 - 5 Dulles Blast Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Murdock
Sun-Feb 10   Lazy Raptors 0 - 12 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularMurdock, Beatson
Mon-Feb 18   Lazy Raptors 6 - 4 The Rebels Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Celenski
Thu-Feb 28   El Tequila 1 - 2 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Mon-Mar 4   Lazy Raptors 5 - 4 Dulles Blast Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Sun-Mar 10   Trainwreck 12 - 2 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Stadick
Sun-Mar 17   El Tequila 6 - 2 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Horton
Mon-Mar 18   Lazy Raptors 0 - 7 Dulles Blast Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Brooks
Thu-Mar 21   Lazy Raptors 4 - 11 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Mar 24   Trainwreck 5 - 2 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Celenski
Tue-Apr 2   Lazy Raptors 6 - 1 The Rebels Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Lensing
Mon-Apr 8   Lazy Raptors 8 - 3 Trainwreck Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Mon-Apr 15   The Rebels 1 - 4 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Wed-Apr 17   Ramrod 5 - 8 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Hines
Mon-Apr 22   Ramrod 0 - 5 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Tue-Apr 23   Ramrod 0 - 3 Lazy Raptors Complete Hockey Rink RegularLensing, Murdock

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use