Home|Sign In

Impeachable Offense
April 25th, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE NORTH



 April 25th, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE NORTH Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Cryptic Stench 16133834826350.8130Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Impeachable Offense 161241126724450.7500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Ramrod 167994941600.4382Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Knuckle Puck 1679678314-160.4380Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Laser Raptors 166108110512-240.3750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Lumberjacks 16313631036-400.1880Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Impeachable Offense's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 25   Impeachable Offense 10 - 3 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson
Sun-Apr 28   Impeachable Offense 6 - 4 Lumberjacks Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Celenski
Sun-May 5   Laser Raptors 8 - 9 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn, Celenski
Thu-May 9   Cryptic Stench 5 - 6 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Mon-May 20   Impeachable Offense 7 - 5 Knuckle Puck Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Celenski
Thu-May 23   Impeachable Offense 6 - 3 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hines
Sun-May 26   Impeachable Offense 10 - 3 Lumberjacks Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski
Sun-Jun 2   Laser Raptors 5 - 16 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Beatson
Thu-Jun 6   Cryptic Stench 7 - 6 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Hines
Thu-Jun 13   Impeachable Offense 5 - 2 Knuckle Puck Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Jun 16   Impeachable Offense 3 - 6 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularAshburn
Thu-Jun 20   Impeachable Offense 9 - 4 Lumberjacks Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson
Mon-Jun 24   Cryptic Stench 3 - 1 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Hines
Sun-Jun 30   Laser Raptors 0 - 3 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Horton
Sun-Jul 7   Impeachable Offense 11 - 4 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Murdock
Thu-Jul 11   Impeachable Offense 4 - 5 Knuckle Puck Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Horton
Sun-Jul 28   Impeachable Offense 3 - 4 Ramrod Complete Hockey Rink PostseasonCelenski, Horton

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use