Home|Sign In

Rush In
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2



 Tuesday November 19, 2019 Mens Over - 35 Division 2 Standings Print

  Rush In's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Nov 19   Rush In 9 - 10 Orion Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Tue-Nov 26   Rangers FC 5 - 9 Rush In Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Tue-Dec 3   Easy Balls 5 - 7 Rush In Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Tue-Dec 10   City Lending 1 - 1 Rush In Complete Field 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   Nationals 5 - 10 Rush In Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Tue-Jan 7   Rush In 11 - 6 Long Shots Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Tue-Jan 14   Rush In 5 - 5 BC United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartin
Tue-Jan 21   Rush In 3 - (Forfeit) 0 550 BBC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Tue-Feb 4   Rangers FC 9 - 7 Rush In Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 6Cazun

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use