Home|Sign In

Benchwarmers FC
November 20, 2019 Wednesday Co-ED Division 2



 November 20, 2019 Wednesday Co-ED Division 2 Standings Print

  Benchwarmers FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Nov 20   Benchwarmers FC 3 - 5 Arse -n- all Complete Field 3 RegularOrtega
Wed-Dec 4   Appian 6 - 4 Benchwarmers FC Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Wed-Dec 11   Benchwarmers FC 8 - 11 Fuego FC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Wed-Dec 18   Benchwarmers FC 4 - 10 Sendit FC Complete Field 3 RegularOrellana
Wed-Jan 8   Benchwarmers FC 3 - 2 Drunken Pirates Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Wed-Jan 15   Benchwarmers FC 10 - 6 Monstars Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartinez
Wed-Jan 22   Wolves 2 - 0 Benchwarmers FC Complete Field 3 RegularMartin
Wed-Jan 29   Vision Elite 4 - 10 Benchwarmers FC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartin
Wed-Feb 5   Benchwarmers FC 13 - 0 2 Goals 1 Cup Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 4Panahi
Wed-Feb 12   Benchwarmers FC 5 - 10 Evans Group Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 8Cazun

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use