Home|Sign In

El Tequila
Dec 1st, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH



 Dec 1st, 2019 Inline Hockey League BRONZE SOUTH Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Sweaty Boxers 1183562916270.7270Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Johnny and the Floorballers 127550461440.5830Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dulles Inferno 1358517711-260.3851Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Narwhals 114747539-60.3641Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
El Tequila 11474847810.3640Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  El Tequila's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 1   Dulles Inferno 5 - 14 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Dec 8   Narwhals 8 - 6 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Thu-Dec 12   El Tequila (Forfeit) 0 - (Forfeit) 0 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Sun-Dec 15   Johnny and the Floorballers 3 - (Forfeit) 0 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink
Thu-Dec 19   Dulles Inferno 2 - 5 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrink, Brooks
Sun-Dec 29   Narwhals 5 - 6 OT El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Celenski
Thu-Jan 2   El Tequila 3 - 6 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularCelenski, Brooks
Sun-Jan 5   Johnny and the Floorballers 2 - 4 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBeatson, Celenski
Mon-Jan 6   El Tequila 5 - 7 Johnny and the Floorballers Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Davis
Thu-Jan 9   Dulles Inferno 5 - 2 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, Brooks
Mon-Jan 13   Dulles Inferno 4 - 3 El Tequila Complete Hockey Rink RegularBrooks, Davis

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use