Home|Sign In

Royals
Sunday Women's November 17 League



 Sunday Women's November 17 League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Black Diamond 8800922624661.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Royals 8620774418330.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Buzz Kill 8521392416150.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
USA 853048481500.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Reds 8341354910-140.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Goal Diggers 835028429-140.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Green Day 83505151900.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Soccer Sisters 835043549-110.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Storm 826029596-300.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
On the Run 817013583-450.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Royals's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 17   Royals 14 - 5 Storm Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   USA 6 - 10 Royals Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Royals 6 - 8 Black Diamond Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularHuber
Sun-Dec 15   Royals 10 - 3 Goal Diggers Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Sun-Dec 22   Reds 0 - 3 Royals Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Sun-Dec 29   Black Diamond 11 - 4 Royals Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrtega
Sun-Jan 5   Royals 16 - 9 Green Day Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularHash
Sun-Jan 12   On the Run 2 - 14 Royals Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularHash
Sun-Jan 19   Royals 5 - 5 Buzz Kill Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 PostseasonOrtega
Sun-Jan 26   Black Diamond 13 - 2 Royals Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-ChampionshipHash

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use