Home|Sign In

Sudakos FC
December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3



 December 6, 2019 Friday Over - 40 Men's Division 3 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Los Parceros 8710805321270.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sudakos FC 8530564115150.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Manassas United 8332485011-20.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Los Gringos 8332615111100.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Old Man United 835035509-150.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pitch 817055903-350.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Sudakos FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Dec 13   Pitch 10 - 16 Sudakos FC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Fri-Dec 20   Sudakos FC 0 - 3 Old Man United Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Fri-Dec 27   Sudakos FC 3 - 0 Manassas United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularCazun
Fri-Jan 3   Los Parceros 9 - 6 Sudakos FC Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Fri-Jan 10   Sudakos FC 11 - 6 Los Gringos Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularOrellana
Fri-Jan 17   Sudakos FC 9 - 8 Pitch Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularMartinez
Fri-Jan 24   Old Man United 4 - 2 Sudakos FC Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrellana
Fri-Jan 31   Los Parceros 1 - 9 Sudakos FC Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Fri-Feb 14   Sudakos FC
Locker: 7 pk
6 - 6 Manassas United
Locker: 6 pk
Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 3Martinez
Fri-Feb 14   Sudakos FC 7 - 4 Los Parceros Complete Field 3 Postseason-ChampionshipMartinez

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use