Home|Sign In

Snipers
January 25, 2022 Inline Hockey League GOLD



 January 25, 2022 Inline Hockey League GOLD Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Snipers 1073825514270.7000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MIB 963635212110.6670Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Konixx Unjust Mangos 93660806-200.3330Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Trailside 103758766-180.3000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Snipers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 23   Konixx Unjust Mangos 6 - 13 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Jan 30   MIB 9 - 4 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularRevo, Hall
Sun-Jan 30   Konixx Unjust Mangos 6 - 14 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularRevo, Hall
Tue-Feb 1   Trailside 2 - 1 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Levowitz
Sun-Feb 6   Snipers 11 - 3 Konixx Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularLevowitz, Thupthien
Tue-Feb 8   Snipers 6 - 4 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Mon-Feb 14   Snipers 7 - 5 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularLevowitz
Sun-Feb 20   MIB 7 - 10 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularRevo, Levowitz
Tue-Feb 22   Snipers 6 - 9 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Feb 27   Snipers 10 - 4 Konixx Unjust Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularRevo, Hines
Tue-Mar 8   Snipers 6 - 3 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 1Hines, Levowitz
Tue-Mar 15   Snipers 5 - 2 MIB Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Championship G1Thupthien
Tue-Mar 29   MIB 5 - 1 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Championship G2Hines, McDermott
Tue-Apr 5   Snipers 2 - 3 MIB Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Championship G3Hines, Levowitz

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use