Home|Sign In

Snipers
July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League GOLD Division



 July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League GOLD Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
JTT 1082825216300.8000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Snipers 106470651250.6000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Mangos 1055707810-80.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MIB 103671747-30.3000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Trailside 102768926-240.2001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Snipers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jul 17   Snipers 11 - 3 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Mack
Tue-Jul 19   Mangos 5 - 3 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Jul 26   MIB 12 - 6 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Jul 31   Snipers 8 - 5 JTT Complete Hockey Rink RegularGiordani, Hines
Tue-Aug 2   Mangos 3 - 5 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 7   Snipers 6 - 9 MIB Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brink
Tue-Aug 9   Snipers 7 - 5 Trailside Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 21   Snipers 12 - 9 Mangos Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Brink
Tue-Aug 23   Trailside 6 - 7 OT Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Aug 30   JTT 8 - 5 Snipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Sep 6   Snipers 4 - 6 Mangos Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 2Hines, McDermott

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use