Home|Sign In

Freak Eels
JULY 17, 2022- Inline Hockey League SILVER



 JULY 17, 2022- Inline Hockey League SILVER Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Mambas 106482731390.6001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Gucci Gang 106470631270.6000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Freak Eels 1055788411-60.5001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
VT Broken Gnomes 103765756-100.3000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Freak Eels's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jul 19   Freak Eels 8 - 6 Gucci Gang Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Tue-Jul 26   Freak Eels 3 - 11 VT Broken Gnomes Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Jul 31   Freak Eels 6 - 11 Mambas Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, Hines
Tue-Aug 2   Freak Eels 7 - 4 Gucci Gang Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 7   Mambas 10 - 11 OT Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Brink
Tue-Aug 9   VT Broken Gnomes 10 - 9 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 14   Gucci Gang 11 - 10 OT Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall
Tue-Aug 16   VT Broken Gnomes 9 - 10 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 21   Mambas 10 - 5 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Giordani
Sun-Aug 28   Freak Eels 9 - 2 VT Broken Gnomes Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Hines
Tue-Sep 6   Gucci Gang 1 - 7 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 2Hines, McDermott
Sun-Sep 11   VT Broken Gnomes 8 - 2 Freak Eels Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-ChampionshipBrink, Mack

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use