Home|Sign In

Cryptic Stench
July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League BRONZE North



 July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League BRONZE North Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Lumber Jacks 1073654214230.7000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Impeachable Offense 1055466312-170.5002Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Knuckle Pucks 1055765810180.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cryptic Stench 103746707-240.3001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Cryptic Stench's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jul 17   Cryptic Stench 7 - 6 OT Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Levowitz
Thu-Jul 21   Cryptic Stench 3 - 4 OT Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, Levowitz
Sun-Jul 24   Cryptic Stench 3 - 12 Lumber Jacks Complete Hockey Rink RegularLevowitz, McDermott
Sun-Jul 31   Cryptic Stench 5 - 3 Knuckle Pucks Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, McDermott
Sun-Aug 7   Cryptic Stench 3 - 9 Impeachable Offense Complete Hockey Rink RegularZyuzin
Thu-Aug 11   Impeachable Offense 4 - 9 OT Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularMack, Davis
Sun-Aug 14   Lumber Jacks 5 - 1 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines
Sun-Aug 21   Knuckle Pucks 11 - 6 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Hines
Tue-Aug 23   Knuckle Pucks 10 - 6 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, McDermott
Sun-Aug 28   Cryptic Stench 3 - 6 Lumber Jacks Complete Hockey Rink RegularMcDermott, Hines
Tue-Sep 20   Lumber Jacks 0 - 3 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 1Hines, McDermott
Sun-Sep 25   Impeachable Offense 4 - 2 Cryptic Stench Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-ChampionshipHines, Giordani

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use