Home|Sign In

Sweaty Boxers
July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League BRONZE South



 July 17, 2022 Inline Hockey League BRONZE South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP  OTL Calendar Sync
Sweaty Boxers 1073735714160.7000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bush Vipers 1055596111-20.5001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Suma Deez 105566661100.5001Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Moose Knuckles 105559521070.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Tequila Train 105556541020.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Roly Moly 1055657010-50.5000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Narwhals 103748666-180.3000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Sweaty Boxers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jul 17   Suma Deez 5 - 9 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, Levowitz
Sun-Jul 24   Tequila Train 9 - 8 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularLevowitz, McDermott
Thu-Jul 28   Roly Moly 3 - 8 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularMack, Levowitz
Sun-Jul 31   Suma Deez 7 - 8 OT Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularLevowitz, Zyuzin
Sun-Aug 7   Sweaty Boxers 11 - 5 Bush Vipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularThupthien
Thu-Aug 11   Sweaty Boxers 8 - 3 Tequila Train Complete Hockey Rink RegularMack, Davis
Sun-Aug 14   Sweaty Boxers 1 - 6 Moose Knuckles Complete Hockey Rink RegularHines, Celenski
Thu-Aug 18   Sweaty Boxers 4 - 10 Suma Deez Complete Hockey Rink RegularDavis, Mack
Thu-Aug 25   Narwhals 5 - 8 Sweaty Boxers Complete Hockey Rink RegularMack, Davis
Sun-Aug 28   Sweaty Boxers 8 - 4 Bush Vipers Complete Hockey Rink RegularHall, Davis
Thu-Sep 8   Sweaty Boxers 4 - 2 Tequila Train Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-Game 5Giordani, Hall, Mack
Sun-Sep 11   Sweaty Boxers 9 - 6 Bush Vipers Complete Hockey Rink Postseason-ChampionshipBrink, Mack

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use