Home|Sign In

DSP Amigos
November 21, 2019 Thursday Men's Division 4



 November 21, 2019 Thursday Men's Division 4 Standings Print

  DSP Amigos's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Nov 21   DSP Amigos 10 - 10 FC United Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularMartinez
Thu-Dec 5   DSP Amigos 5 - 8 Unidos Peru Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularCazun
Thu-Dec 12   DSP Amigos 4 - 4 Luis' Choice Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Thu-Dec 19   Hot Dogs or Sandwiches 18 - 2 DSP Amigos Complete Field 3 RegularCazun
Thu-Dec 26   Velocity 0 - 3 DSP Amigos Complete OrthoVirginia Field 1 RegularOrtega
Thu-Jan 2   Lepadera 7 - 4 DSP Amigos Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 RegularFated
Thu-Jan 9   BC United 7 - 11 DSP Amigos Complete Field 3 RegularFated
Thu-Jan 16   FC Monkeys 11 - 14 DSP Amigos Complete Field 3 RegularHash
Thu-Jan 30   Hot Dogs or Sandwiches 7 - 8 DSP Amigos Complete Field 3 Postseason-Game 5Hash
Thu-Feb 6   Unidos Peru 4 - 3 DSP Amigos Complete Barakat Orthodontics Field 2 Postseason-Game 8Fated

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use